42 Congressmen Back New CR

According to Roll Call, 42 Republicans have responded to the GOP continuing resolution by crafting their own that takes a harder line on spending cuts and ensures no money can be used in the budget to fund Obamacare. The bill would lower sequester spending from 998 billion to 967 billion. The 42 Republicans backing this bill are:
Jim Jordan of Ohio

Mark Meadows of North Carolina

Jeff Duncan of South Carolina

Steve Southerland II of Florida

Doug Collins of Georgia

Raúl R. Labrador of Idaho

Trey Gowdy of South Carolina

Randy Weber of Texas

Pete Olson of Texas

Tom Marino of Pennsylvania

Steven M. Palazzo of Mississippi

Joe Pitts of Pennsylvania

Paul Broun of Georgia

Matt Salmon of Arizona

Jim Sensenbrenner of Wisconsin

Richard Hudson of North Carolina

Jeb Hensarling of Texas

Ron DeSantis of Florida

Lynn Westmoreland of Georgia

Thomas Massie of Kentucky

Phil Gingrey of Georgia

Jim Bridenstine of Oklahoma

Mo Brooks of Alabama

Bill Cassidy of Louisiana

Randy Neugebauer of Texas

David Schweikert of Arizona

Scott Perry of Pennsylvania

Blake Farenthold of Texas

Bill Huizenga of Michigan

Luke Messer of Indiana

Bill Flores of Texas

Mick Mulvaney of South Carolina

Tim Huelskamp of Kansas

Steve Daines of Montana

Joe Wilson of South Carolina

Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee

Reid Ribble of Wisconsin

Tom Price of Georgia

Austin Scott of Georgia

Marlin Stutzman of Indiana

Trent Franks of Arizona

Steve Chabot of Ohio