14 Republicans Voted for Immigration Bill

The bipartisan immigration reform and border security bill only convinced 14 Republican senators to give a yes. The senators who were in favor of the bill were:
Lamar Alexander of Tennessee

Kelly Ayotte of New Hampshire

Jeff Chiesa of New Jersey

Susan Collins of Maine

Bob Corker of Tennessee

Jeff Flake of Arizona

Lindsey Graham of South Carolina

Orrin Hatch of Utah

Dean Heller of Nevada

John Hoeven of North Dakota

Mark Kirk of Illinois

John McCain of Arizona

Lisa Murkowski of Alaska

Marco Rubio of Florida